Clients have the ability to add gratuity to an order before they check out, or after an order is complete.

If a client opts to leave gratuity after an order is complete, they must select "I'll add gratuity later" and 0% gratuity will show on the Business Owner's side.

If they select "I'll add gratuity later" they will get a notification 30 minutes after their order is complete, reminding them to leave a gratuity and review!

As a business owner, you have the ability to customize what gratuity percentages are shown at checkout as well as what gratuity percentage is highlighted as the default.

Did this answer your question?